Golden Moment (feat. Yvonne Park)

from by Nuclear Grooves



from harmony​:​empowered, released July 14, 2014
Written by Adam Ryder Rust

Vocals: Yvonne Park
Keyboards, Talkbox, Production: Adam Ryder Rust
Guitars: Matt McConnon
Bass: Bart Davies
Drums: Mo Slicks
Additional Vocals: Emma O'Gorman



all rights reserved


Nuclear Grooves London, UK

Created and directed by Adam Ryder Rust, Nuclear Grooves are an explosive collective of musicians from the UK bringing a fresh blend of soul infused RnB/Pop.

contact / help

Contact Nuclear Grooves

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code